24.7 C
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

FULL LIST: LoP Mathias Mpuuga appoints 30 Shadow Cabinet Ministers

Leader of Opposition in Parliament (LoP) Mathias Mpuuga has appointed his shadow cabinet.

The cabinet includes members of opposition political parties and independents, including the National Unity Platform (NUP), Forum for Democratic Change (FDC), Democratic Party (DP) and Uganda People’s Congress (UPC).

Indepenents include Ndorwa East MP Wilfred Niwagaba (shadow attorney general), and Mbale City Industrial Division MP Karen Masaba (Tourism).

Seven of the shadow ministers are from FDC while 18 are from NUP.

Pearl Times Reporter
Pearl Times Reporterhttps://pearltimes.co.ug
Latest Uganda news, politics, business, health and entertainment coverage.

Related Articles


- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -
error: Content is protected !!